Contact

Get in Touch with Us

Send us an Email

Multiplex Group of Companies

Our Headquarters Multiplex Group of companies, No.180, 1st main, Mahalakshmi layout, Bengaluru -560086

Speak to Us: +91-80-23497464, +91-80-23494406, +91-80-23490647

Mr. G.K. Narayana SwamyVice President gkn@multiplexgroup.com

Mr. Kishor M shettyAsst. Vice President Kishorm.shetty@multiplexgroup.com

General EnquiryMultiplex@multiplexgroup.com corporate@multiplexgroup.com

Agri Technical QuiriesTechnical@multiplexgroup.com

CarrersHR@multiplexgroup.com

Branches

Andhra Pradesh

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: Plot No.1,2,3, B&S Complex, Beside SBH Bank, Gurubrahma Nagar, Bellary Road, Kurnool – 518 003
Phone: 08518 - 259460
Email: kurnool@multiplexgroup.com

Assam

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: C/o. Sadana Ware Housing & Agencies Pvt. Ltd., 178, 1st Floor, Rukminigaon, G.S. Road, Guwahati – 781 022 Assam
Phone: 0361-2339993
Email: tezpur@multiplexgroup.com

Bihar

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: House No. 04, Justice Narayan Path, Nageshwar Colony, Boring Road, Patna – 800 001 Bihar
Phone: 0612-2524040 / 2531372/ 2531372
Email: patna@multiplexgroup.com

Chattisgarh

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: R/o – 635, Near Sundar Nagar Gate Mahadev Ghat Road, Raipur – 492 013 Chhattisgarh
Phone: 0771-2243959 / 9111001032
Email: raipur@multiplexgroup.com

Gujarat

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: 1st Floor, B-1, Indraprasth Complex, Opp. Swaminarayan Nagar, Near Maruti Complex, Nizampura Main Road, Baroda – 390 002 Gujarat
Phone: 0265-2760730 / 09377785810
Email: baroda@multiplexgroup.com

Haryana

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: First Floor, Booth No. 53, New Grain (Anaz) Markets, Hisar – 125 001 Haryana
Phone: 01662 - 277077
Email: hissar@multiplexgroup.com

Himachal Pradesh

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: Sector-1, Plot No. 60 Parwanoo – 173 220 Dist. Solan Himachal Pradesh
Phone: 09418642368
Email: parwanoo@multiplexgroup.com

Jharkhand

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: C/o Maa Enterprises, 1st Floor, Niklal Automobile Pandra, Ranchi – 834 005 Jharkhand
Phone: 0651-2511060 / 9931408123 / 9234431726

Karnataka 1

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: No. 50/1, Nagarbhavi, Bangalore North Taluk, Bangalore – 560 072
Phone: 080-23214013 / 23393208
Email: karnataka@multiplexgroup.com

Karnataka 2

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: Plot No. 1, Ground Floor, A.P.M.C. Amargol, Hubli – 585 025
Phone: 7259000775
Email: hubli@multiplexgroup.com

Madhya Pradesh

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: No. 209, Khatiwala Tank, Bairathi Colony, Opp. to Gurudwara, Indore – 452 001 Madhya Pradesh
Phone: 0731-4059653 / 2468903 / 09993199995
Email: indore@multiplexgroup.com

Maharashtra

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: No. 2, 1st Floor, 688, Mahesh Chambers, Bibvewadi, Pune Satara Road, Pune – 411 037 Maharashtra
Phone: 020-24213064/24214168
Email: pune@multiplexgroup.com

Odisha

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: No.84, Bapuji Nagar, P.S. Capital, Bhubaneshwar – 751 009 Odisha
Phone: 0674-2597998 / 2597998 / 6451081
Email: bhubaneshwar@multiplexgroup.com

Punjab

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: No. 304-C, Model Town, Phase 1,Bathinda – 151 001, Punjab
Phone: 0164-2220780
Email: bathinda@multiplexgroup.com

Rajasthan 1

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: Plot No. 374, Pratap Nagar Extension, Murlipura Scheme, Vaid Ji Ka Choraha, Opposite Mataji Ka Mandir, Jaipur – 302 013 Rajasthan
Phone: 0141-2421260 / 09001295106
Email: jaipur@multiplexgroup.com

Rajasthan 2

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: No. 2, Industrial Area, Behind Haryana Bhavan, Sri Ganganagar – 335 001
Phone: 0154-2475767
Email: sriganganagar@multiplexgroup.com

Tamil Nadu

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: No. 88, Vishwas Nagar, Dharanallur Chennai By-Pass Road, Trichy – 620 008
Phone: 0431 - 2202300 / 09442202688
Email: trichy@multiplexgroup.com

Telangana

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: Plot No. 4, Block No. 7, Near Deer Park, Auto Nagar, Hyderabad – 500 070
Phone: 040-24021822 / 09000201822

Uttarakhand

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: Near Yamaha Motor Cycle Agency, Kundeshwari Road, Jaspur Khurd, U.S. Nagar – 244 713 Dist. Kashipur Uttarakhand
Phone: 08193803000
Email: kashipur@multiplexgroup.com

Uttar Pradesh 1

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: Flat No. E-120, Transport Nagar, Near U.P. Transport Corpn.(Lucky Transport), Lucknow – 226 012
Phone: 0522 - 4003592 / 4003021 / 2435891
Email: lucknow@multiplexgroup.com

Uttar Pradesh 2

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: 2nd Floor, SRV Complex, 77, Ambedkar Road, Opp. Nehru Yuba Kendra Ghaziabad – 201 001
Phone: 0120-4553895 / 9313080803 / 9313080804
Email: delhi@multiplexgroup.com

West Bengal 1

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: No.P-191/A, 2nd Floor, C.I.T Road, Opp. Phulbagan Kali Mandir, Near Gurudas Park, Kolkata – 700 010
Phone: 033-23639610/23639611
Email: kolkata@multiplexgroup.com

West Bengal 2

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Address: 2nd Floor, Punjabi Para Chawk, Shiv Mandir Road, Punjabi Para, Sevoke Road, Siliguri – 734 001 West Bengal
Phone: 0353-2642212 / 2640113
Email: siliguri@multiplexgroup.com