Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Domestic Branches

 

Related Link

Andra Pradesh Assam
Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Plot No.1,2,3, B & S Complex,
Beside SBH Bank
Gurubrahmanagar,Bellary Road
Kurnool - 518 003
Ph : 08518 - 259460
E-mail : hyderabad@multiplexgroup.com
Godown
Hyderabad : 040- 2776 6370/55318280/81
Vijaywada : 2413 271
Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Ward No. 13, Nepalipatti,
Tezpur - 784 001,ASSAM
Ph : 03712 - 220 830 / 221 812
E-mail : siliguri@multiplexgroup.com
Bihar Chattisgarh
Karnataka Agro Chemicals
House No. 04,
Justice Narayan Path,
Nageshwar Colony,
Boring Road, Patna (Bihar)
Ph : 0612 - 2524 040 / 2531 372
Fax : 0612-2531372
Email : patna@multiplexgroup.com
Karnataka Agro Chemicals
C/o B.P. Mishra
7/1,Mamta Nivas, Kukurbeda Road,
Amanaka, Raipur- 492 001
Chattisgarh
Ph : 0771-4074385
E-mail : raipur@multiplexgroup.com
Gujarat Haryana
Karnataka Agro Chemicals
1st Floor, B-1, Indraprashti Complex,
Opp. Swaminarayan Nagar
Near Maruti Complex
Nizampura Main Road
Baroda - 390 002
Ph : 0265-2760730 (Gujarat State)
E-mail : baroda@multiplexgroup.com
Karnataka Agro Chemicals
First Floor, Booth No 53,
New Grain(Azaz)Market,
HISSAR-125001,HARYANA
Ph : 01662 - 277077
E-mail : hissar@multiplexgroup.com

Karnataka Madhya Pradesh
Karnataka Agro Chemicals
No. 50/1, Nagarbhavi
Bangalore North Taluk
Bangalore - 560 072
Ph : 080 - 23212438
E-mail : karnataka@multiplexgroup.com
Godown
Gangavathi : 08533 - 372111
Karnataka Agro Chemicals
No.209,Khatiwala Tank
Birathi Colony
Opp to Gurudwara
INdore - 452 001
Ph : 0731 - 4059653
E-mail : indore@multiplexgroup.com
Maharashtra New Delhi
Karnataka Agro Chemicals
No.2, 1st Floor, 688,
Mahesh Chambers, Bibvewadi,
Pune Satara Road
Pune - 411 037
Ph : 020 - 24213064
Fax : 020 - 24214168
E-mail : pune@multiplexgroup.com
Godown
Aloka : 0724 - 2426146 / 47
Karnataka Agro Chemicals
No.7/3, East Patel Nagar,
New Delhi - 110 008
Ph : 011 - 25885144 / 45
Fax : 011 - 25885146
E-mail : delhi@multiplexgroup.com
Factory : Ghaziabad - 0120-2702988/6549232
Orissa Punjab
Karnataka Agro Chemicals
No.84, Bapuji Nagar, P.S. Capital
Bhubaneswar - 751 009
Ph : 0674 - 2533998
Fax : 0674 - 2532089
E-mail : bhubaneshwar@multiplexgroup.com
Karnataka Agro Chemicals
No.304, Model Town, Phase 1,
Bhathinda - 151 001
Ph : 0164 - 2220780/2241021
Fax : 0164 - 2213578
E-mail : bathinda@multiplexgroup.com
Rajasthan Tamil Nadu

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
2nd Industrial Area, Behind Harayana Bhavan,
Sri Ganganagar - 335 001
Ph : 0154 - 2475767
Fax : 0154 - 2428810 / 09829339810
E-mail : sriganganagar@multiplexgroup.com

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
227-A, Shivnagar II
Behind L.B.S.College,
Near Khatu Shyam Mandir,
Murlipura Scheme
Jaipur - 302 013
Rajasthan
Ph:9001295106
E-mail: jaipur@multiplexgroup.com

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
No.88, Vishwas Nagar
Dharanallur Chennai By-Pass Road
Trichy - 620 008,
Tamilnadu.
Ph : 0431 - 2202300
Fax : 0431 - 2441536
E-mail : trichy@multiplexgroup.com

Uttar Pradesh West Bengal
Karnataka Agro Chemicals
Flat No. E-120, Transport Nagar,
Kanpur Road, Lucknow - 226 012
Ph : 0522 - 4003592 / 4003021
Fax : 0522 - 2435891
E-mail : lucknow@multiplexgroup.com

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
P-191A, CIT Road, Opp. Phulbagan Kalimandir,
Near Gurudas Park,
Kolkata - 700 010
Ph : 033 - 23639611 / 10
E-mail : kolkata@multiplexgroup.com

Karnataka Agro Chemicals
1st Floor, Pranami Mandir Complex
Pranami Mandir Road
PO Sevoke Road
Ward No.40, Siliguri - 734 401,
Dist.Jalpaiguri,
West Bengal.
Ph : 0353 - 2642215 / 2640113
E-mail : siliguri@multiplexgroup.com

 
Developed by JK Infolines