Branches

Andhra Pradesh

Karnataka Agro Chemicals

Plot No.1,2,3, B &S Complex,
Beside SBH Bank,
Gurubrahma Nagar,
Bellary Road,
Kurnool – 518 003

08518 - 259460

mailto:kurnool@multiplexgroup.com

Assam

Karnataka Agro Chemicals

C/o. Sadana Ware Housing & Agencies Pvt. Ltd.,
178, 1st Floor, Rukminigaon,
G.S. Road, Guwahati – 781 022
Assam

0361-2339993

mailto: tezpur@multiplexgroup.com

Bihar

Karnataka Agro Chemicals

House No. 04, Justice Narayan Path,
Nageshwar Colony,
Boring Road, Patna – 800 001
Bihar

0612-2524040 / 2531372

0612-2531372

mailto:patna@multiplexgroup.com


Chattisgarh

Karnataka Agro Chemicals

R/o – 635, Near Sundar Nagar Gate
Mahadev Ghat Road, Raipur – 492 013
Chhattisgarh

0771-2243959

9111001032

mailto:raipur@multiplexgroup.com

Gujarat

Karnataka Agro Chemicals

1st Floor, B-1, Indraprasth Complex,
Opp. Swaminarayan Nagar,
Near Maruti Complex,
Nizampura Main Road,
Baroda – 390 002
Gujarat

0265-2760730/09377785810

mailto:baroda@multiplexgroup.com

Haryana

Karnataka Agro Chemicals

First Floor, Booth No. 53,
New Grain (Anaz) Markets,
Hisar – 125 001
Haryana

01662 - 277077

mailto:hissar@multiplexgroup.com


Himachal Pradesh

Karnataka Agro Chemicals

Sector-1, Plot No. 60
Parwanoo – 173 220
Dist. Solan
Himachal Pradesh

09418642368

mailto:parwanoo@multiplexgroup.com

Jharkhand

Karnataka Agro Chemicals

C/o Maa Enterprises, 1st Floor,
Niklal Automobile Pandra,
Ranchi – 834 005
Jharkhand

0651-2511060

9931408123, 9234431726

Karnataka1

Karnataka Agro Chemicals

No. 50/1, Nagarbhavi,
Bangalore North Taluk,
Bangalore – 560 072

080-23214013 / 23393208

mailto:karnataka@multiplexgroup.com


Karnataka2

Karnataka Agro Chemicals

Plot No. 1, Ground Floor,
A.P.M.C. Amargol,
Hubli – 585 025

7259000775

mailto:hubli@multiplexgroup.com

Madhya Pradesh

Karnataka Agro Chemicals

No. 209, Khatiwala Tank,
Bairathi Colony, Opp. to Gurudwara,
Indore – 452 001
Madhya Pradesh

0731-4059653 / 2468903

09993199995

mailto:indore@multiplexgroup.com

Maharashtra

Karnataka Agro Chemicals

No. 2, 1st Floor,
688, Mahesh Chambers, Bibvewadi,
Pune Satara Road,
Pune – 411 037
Maharashtra

020-24213064/24214168

mailto:pune@multiplexgroup.com


Odisha

Karnataka Agro Chemicals

No.84, Bapuji Nagar, P.S. Capital,
Bhubaneshwar – 751 009
Odisha

0674-2597998 / 6451081

0674-2597998

mailto:bhubaneshwar@multiplexgroup.com

Punjab

Karnataka Agro Chemicals

No. 304-C, Model Town, Phase 1,
Bathinda – 151 001,
Punjab

0164-2220780

mailto:bathinda@multiplexgroup.com

Rajasthan1

Karnataka Agro Chemicals

Plot No. 374, Pratap Nagar Extension,
Murlipura Scheme, Vaid Ji Ka Choraha,
Opposite Mataji Ka Mandir,
Jaipur – 302 013
Rajasthan

0141-2421260

09001295106

mailto:jaipur@multiplexgroup.com


Rajasthan2

Karnataka Agro Chemicals

No. 2, Industrial Area,
Behind Haryana Bhavan,
Sri Ganganagar – 335 001

0154-2475767

mailto:sriganganagar@multiplexgroup.com

Tamil Nadu

Karnataka Agro Chemicals

No. 88, Vishwas Nagar,
Dharanallur Chennai By-Pass Road,
Trichy – 620 008

0431 - 2202300

09442202688

mailto:trichy@multiplexgroup.com

Telangana

Karnataka Agro Chemicals

Plot No. 4, Block No. 7,
Near Deer Park,
Auto Nagar,
Hyderabad – 500 070

040-24021822

09000201822


Uttarakhand

Karnataka Agro Chemicals

Near Yamaha Motor Cycle Agency,
Kundeshwari Road, Jaspur Khurd,
U.S. Nagar – 244 713
Dist. Kashipur
Uttarakhand

08193803000

mailto:kashipur@multiplexgroup.com

Uttar Pradesh1

Karnataka Agro Chemicals

Flat No. E-120, Transport Nagar,
Near U.P. Transport Corpn.
(Lucky Transport),
Lucknow – 226 012

0522 - 4003592 / 4003021

0522 - 2435891

mailto:lucknow@multiplexgroup.com

Uttar Pradesh2

Karnataka Agro Chemicals

2nd Floor, SRV Complex,
77, Ambedkar Road,
Opp. Nehru Yuba Kendra
Ghaziabad – 201 001

0120-4553895

9313080803/4

mailto:delhi@multiplexgroup.com


West Bengal1

Karnataka Agro Chemicals

No.P-191/A, 2nd Floor, C.I.T Road,
Opp. Phulbagan Kali Mandir,
Near Gurudas Park,
Kolkata – 700 010

033-23639610/23639611

mailto:kolkata@multiplexgroup.com

West Bengal2

Karnataka Agro Chemicals

2nd Floor, Punjabi Para Chawk,
Shiv Mandir Road, Punjabi Para,
Sevoke Road, Siliguri – 734 001
West Bengal

0353-2642212 / 2640113

mailto:siliguri@multiplexgroup.com

l1-map

Powered by keepvid themefull earn money